Events

Events

Upcoming Events

121 Mining Americas Investment Online
121 Mining

121 Mining Americas Investment Online

White Gold Corp participating
Oct 26 - 28, 2021
Oct 26 7:00 AM EST to Oct 28 6:00 PM EST
Virtual
Register

Past Events

121 Mining APAC Investment Online
121 Mining

121 Mining APAC Investment Online

White Gold Corp participating
Jun 15 - 18, 2021
Jun 15 6:00 pm EST to Jun 18 8:00 AM EST
Virtual
Register
Mines & Money 5@5 London
Mines & Money

Mines & Money 5@5 London

White Gold Corp participating
May 27, 2021
Time TBD
Virtual
Register
121 Mining EMEA Investment Online
121 Mining

121 Mining EMEA Investment Online

White Gold Corp participating
May 25 - 27, 2021
May 25 2:00 AM to May 27 2:00 PM EST
Virtual
Register
Mines & Money North America Online Roadshow
Mines & Money

Mines & Money North America Online Roadshow

White Gold Corp participating
May 18, 2021
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Virtual
Register
Mines & Money EMEA Online Roadshow
Mines & Money

Mines & Money EMEA Online Roadshow

White Gold Corp participating
May 13, 2021
3:00 AM to 3:00 PM EST
Virtual
Register
Mines & Money APAC Online Roadshow
Mines & Money

Mines & Money APAC Online Roadshow

White Gold Corp participating
May 5 - 6, 2021
May 5 7:00 PM to May 6 7:00 AM EST
Virtual
Register
ICN Panel Discussion
Invest Yukon

ICN Panel Discussion

White Gold Corp participating
Mar 16, 2021
10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST)
Webinar
Register
PDAC 2021
Prospectors & Developers Association of Canada

PDAC 2021

White Gold Corp participating
Mar 8 - 11, 2021
11am EST
Virtual
Register
Pre-PDAC 2021
Invest Yukon

Pre-PDAC 2021

White Gold Corp presenting
Feb 25, 2021
10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST)
Webinar
Register
Soar Conference Session
Soar Financial

Soar Conference Session

White Gold Corp presenting
Feb 10, 2021
TBD
Virtual
Replay
GCFF Virtual Conference 2021 – Precious Metals Day
NAI Interactive Ltd.

GCFF Virtual Conference 2021 – Precious Metals Day

White Gold Corp presenting
Feb 4, 2021
4:00 PM EST
Virtual
Replay
AME Remote Roundup 2021
AME BC

AME Remote Roundup 2021

White Gold Corp participating
Jan 18 - 22, 2021
8:30 PST
Virtual
Learn More
VRIC 2021
Cambridge House

VRIC 2021

White Gold Corp participating
Jan 17 - 19, 2021
TBD
Virtual
Replay
Mines & Money Global
Mines & Money

Mines & Money Global

White Gold Corp participating
Dec 1 - 3, 2020
09:00 GMT (05:00 AM EST)
Virtual
Replay
Yukon Geoscience
Yukon Chamber of Mines

Yukon Geoscience

White Gold Corp presenting
Nov 23 - 25, 2020
09:00 MT (11:00 AM EST)
Virtual
Replay
2020 Precious Metals Summit Europe
Precious Metals Summit Conferences

2020 Precious Metals Summit Europe

White Gold Corp participating
Nov 2 - 3, 2020
08:00 GMT (4:00 AM EST)
Virtual
Learn More
Invest Yukon: Virtual Site Series Conference
Invest Yukon

Invest Yukon: Virtual Site Series Conference

featuring White Gold Corp
Oct 20 - 22, 2020
White Gold Corp participating
Webinar
Replay
2020 Precious Metals Summit Beaver Creek
Precious Metals Summit Conferences

2020 Precious Metals Summit Beaver Creek

White Gold Corp participating
Sep 15 - 17, 2020
08:00 MDT (10:00 AM EST)
Virtual
Replay
Mines and Money Online Connect
Mines & Money

Mines and Money Online Connect

White Gold Corp participating
Aug 31 - Sep 3, 2020
20:00 EDT
Virtual
View More
Invest Yukon 2020 Exploration Summit
6ix Inc

Invest Yukon 2020 Exploration Summit

featuring White Gold Corp
Aug 13, 2020
51 minutes
Webinar
Replay
Canadian Metals & Mining Investor Conf.
OTC Markets

Canadian Metals & Mining Investor Conf.

featuring White Gold Corp
Jul 30, 2020
30 minutes
Virtual
Replay
2020 Exploration Summit
6ix Inc

2020 Exploration Summit

featuring White Gold Corp
May 30, 2020
1h 34 minutes
Webinar
Replay
O/M Partners Town Hall
O/M Partners

O/M Partners Town Hall

featuring White Gold Corp
Dec 5, 2019
41 minutes
Webinar
Replay
O/M Partners Town Hall
O/M Partners

O/M Partners Town Hall

featuring White Gold Corp
Nov 14, 2019
35 minutes
Webinar
Replay

Sign Up for our latest news and updates